Making an Effort to Improve

So it's a new year and I'm entering a weird new time in life. This year I'll get my degree and make a choice about where I'll start my career journey. I don't really know what I want to do yet, I'll try stuff out probably. I want to move somewhere else, hopefully the east coast. I just haven't placed a date on that yet, so it's not really a plan. I think maybe I'll graduate, get a job, save up enough to get a car, start looking for job opoprtunities in other states, make the roadtrip and move. Suppose this depends on getting a moderately big car. Additionally, I don't know where I want to move. The Big City calls for me, however.
I'm starting to go to the gym again. Working out has been really nice, but I'm still having trouble getting enough calories in a day. I just don't have the appetite. I think quitting weed (or majorly cutting down) would help, but also the only way to stretch your stomach is to use it more, kinda like a muscle.

I Will Never Let The Rot Consume Me!

Overall my resilience is increasing it feels like. Everything's going to be hard but I'm ready to tackle all of it. I feel more able to be happy and joyful despite the circumstances of the world. I still feel a drive to fix things, but slowly I'm starting to beat my depression. It's a long process and it won't ever be fully done. But it's like I'm learning my enemy. My classes this quarter are really difficult but I think I'm keeping up with them alright. Then next quarter will be easier then I'll be done! I have all my classes planned out. Everything has been set in place, it feels exciting to know my hard work is paying off.

Byeee for now,
~Bone🦴